San Diego

Thank you for making
the 8th Annual StandWithUs San Diego

Leaders of Tomorrow Gala
a great success!

Thank you to our gala chairwomen:

Yamia Benhaim, Jaime Feder, and Natalie Josephson

Special thanks to our generous underwriters, Jenny and Julian Josephson

Scroll below to see event highlights


Thank you to our Table Captains:


Tanya and Paul Abelowitz, Wendy and Chaim Avraham, Sharona Benami and Yehuda Bock, Yamia and Asaf Benhaim, Nancy and Alberto Calderon, Micha and Denise Danzig, Jaime and Dan Feder,

Andrea and Ira Feinswog, Felicia and Marc Gipsman, Sarah Golembesky, Audrey Jacobs, Jenny and Julian Josephson, Natalie and Anthony Josephson, Vicki and Avi Libman, Michelle and Kevin Lyons, Shirley and Harold Pidgeon, Mal and Stan Smiedt, Jonathan Valverde, Clive Walden, Charles and Randi Wax, Mayor Bill Wells

Thank You to the StandWithUs San Diego Board:


Wendy Avraham, Sharona Benami, Yamia Benhai,Yehuda Bock,Nancy Calderon, Linda Church, Micha Danzig, Jaime Feder, Felicia Gipsman, Jenny Josephson, Natalie Josephson, Daniella Lewis, Vicki Libman, Jonathan Valverde, Howard Wisnia



  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

StandWithUs (SWU) is an international and non-partisan Israel education organization that inspires and educates people of all ages and backgrounds, challenges misinformation and fights antisemitism.

Fiscal Management: for the last seven years StandWithUs has obtained the highest possible ratings from two preeminent rating agencies:

GuideStar and Charity Navigator

© 2021 by StandWithUs

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon