Donate Shop Register
Contact Us - How Can We Help You?
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 341069
Los Angeles, CA 90034-1069

Los Angeles (International Headquarters)
T: 310.836.6140
F: 310.836.6145
E: info@standwithus.com

Media inquiries
T: 310.245.4109
E: jenniferk@standwithus.com

Florida-Southeast
T: 561.961.0752
E: sarar@standwithus.com

Boston-New England
T: 847.757.1088
E: zachs@standwithus.com

Philadelphia
T: 215.971.8602
E: ferneh@standwithus.com

Chicago
T: 224.392.3264
E: PeggyS@standwithus.com

Detroit
T: 310.836.6140
E: standwithusmichigan@gmail.com

New York
T: 212.514.9200
E: Infony@standwithus.com

Providence-Rhode Island
T: 401.862.0295
E: brachas@standwithus.com

San Diego
T: 858.598.8220
E: sandiego@standwithus.com

Seattle
T: 206.801.0902
E: Northwest@StandWithUs.com

San Francisco
T: 818.633.1866
E: johannaw@standwithus.com

Toronto, Canada
T: 416.966.0722
E: merylek@standwithus.com

Israel
T: +972.2.636.0200
E: israel@standwithus.com

United Kingdom
T: 00.44.207.404.6559
E: irenen@standwithus.com

For Campus Inquiries:
E: campus@standwithus.com

For High School Inquiries:
E: highschool@standwithus.com

For Legal Inquiries:
E: Legal@standwithus.com

For Research Questions:
E: Research@standwithus.com

About Us
Get Involved
Resources
Shop For Israel
Social Media
StandWithUs Websites