StandWithUs Anniversary | StandWithUs

WATCH OUR LIVE BIRTHDAY SHOW ON THIS PAGE!

Streaming on Thursday, May 21 at these times:

 

5 p.m. Pacific

7 p.m. Central

8 p.m. Eastern

9 p.m. Sao Paulo

1 a.m. UK

3 a.m. Israel

Watch some of the SWU staff surprising our international Executives Roz and Jerry Rothstein with a little birthday love!

SupportUs

Support StandWithUs efforts to educate about Israel and fight antisemitism (for already 19 years!)

StandWithUs

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

StandWithUs (SWU) is an international and non-partisan Israel education organization that inspires and educates people of all ages and backgrounds, challenges misinformation and fights antisemitism.

Fiscal Management: for the last seven years StandWithUs has obtained the highest possible ratings from two preeminent rating agencies:

GuideStar and Charity Navigator

© 2020 by StandWithUs

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon