Upcoming Campus

Webinars

Webinars

Campus Webinars will take place every Wednesday at 5pm PST, 7pm CST, and 8pm EST for college students across North America. They are free and open to all college students. Pre-registration is required - sign up today!  These engaging programs are designed to be interactive and relevant to the specific interests and educational needs of this group.

What Makes an Israeli Leader?

By Fanya Donin, Tri-State Campus Coordinator

Eastern

8:00 PM

Date & Time

Thursday, April 23rd