FOL-HineniLogo-FINAL.png
FOL-Header.png
RightBorder.png
LeftBorder2.png
20yrs.png

Sunday, December 5, 2021

In-Person Reception
5 PM Pacific

Program Streamed Virtually
7 PM Pacific    8 PM Mountain    9 PM Central    10 PM Eastern

Register Now!

Tickets for the StandWithUs Festival of Lights Gala are now sold out. You can join us virtually by visiting standwithus.com/fol this Sunday, December 5th at 7pm PT to tune in.

Questions? Email events@standwithus.com

*All in-person participants must provide proof of being fully vaccinated, or provide a negative PCR test within 72 hours of the event.
The reception will be held indoor/outdoor.

Problems registering?  Questions?  Please contact us at events@standwithus.com

GoldBar.png

If you would like to support the
important work of StandWithUs, thank you!