StandWithUs Invites You to an

Exclusive VIP Event for Major Donors

Behind Enemy Lines:

A Virtual Tour Beyond the Syrian Border

With Lieutenant Colonel Eyal Dror

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

10:30 PDT / 12:30 PM CDT / 1:30 PM EDT

REGISTER HERE

For questions or more information please contact Assaf Grumberg at assafg@standwithus.org

StandWithUs

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

StandWithUs (SWU) is an international and non-partisan Israel education organization that inspires and educates people of all ages and backgrounds, challenges misinformation and fights antisemitism.

Fiscal Management: for the last seven years StandWithUs has obtained the highest possible ratings from two preeminent rating agencies:

GuideStar and Charity Navigator

© 2021 by StandWithUs

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon