A SPECIAL LIVE EVENT

Sunday, December 13, 2020

5 PM Pacific  |  6 PM Mountain  |  7 PM Central  |  8 PM Eastern

SPONSORED BY Bruce & Ellie Lederman  |  Debbie & Naty Saidoff

Honoring Students Against Antisemitism

GoldBar.png

If you would like to support the
important work of StandWithUs, thank you!

Register for Festival of Lights International Virtual Gala