The Legal Fight Against

Antisemitism on Campus

Hosted by StandWithUs, The Decalogue Society of Lawyers, and Chicago Loop Synagogue

Thursday, April 29, 3:15-4:45PM PST / 5:15-6:45PM CST / 6:15-7:45PM EST

If you’re seeking CLE Credits in Illinois, Washington DC, or New York  
DO NOT continue on this form. CLICK HERE to register.

 

If you seek CLE credits in California or wish to attend without receiving credits please fill out the form below.

Approved CA MCLE Credit: 1.5 Hours

BeInTouch

StandWithUs

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

StandWithUs (SWU) is an international and non-partisan Israel education organization that inspires and educates people of all ages and backgrounds, challenges misinformation and fights antisemitism.

Fiscal Management: for the last seven years StandWithUs has obtained the highest possible ratings from two preeminent rating agencies:

GuideStar and Charity Navigator

© 2020 by StandWithUs

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon