Program for Parents | StandWithUs

Parents and Tough Conversations About Antisemitism

Join our panel of experts who could help you navigate conversations with your child about Israel, antisemitism, and other challenges facing pro-Israel parents today.

 

This program is for parents and grandparents of current middle school, high school and college students.  There is no cost to attend.

Tuesday, June 16th 

5 PM PST/7 PM CDT/8 PM EDT

This is an online event. You will receive a link to attend upon registration.

RegisterNow

StandWithUs has events taking place around the world

StandWithUs

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

StandWithUs (SWU) is an international and non-partisan Israel education organization that inspires and educates people of all ages and backgrounds, challenges misinformation and fights antisemitism.

Fiscal Management: for the last seven years StandWithUs has obtained the highest possible ratings from two preeminent rating agencies:

GuideStar and Charity Navigator

© 2020 by StandWithUs

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon