StandWithUs

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

StandWithUs (SWU) is an international and non-partisan Israel education organization that inspires and educates people of all ages and backgrounds, challenges misinformation and fights antisemitism.

Fiscal Management: StandWithUs has obtained the highest possible ratings from two preeminent rating agencies:

GuideStar and Charity Navigator

© 2019 by StandWithUs

Contact

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 341069
Los Angeles, CA 90034-1069

ContactUs

Los Angeles (International Headquarters)
T: 310.836.6140
F: 310.836.6145
E: info@standwithus.com

 

Media Inquiries
T: 310.245.4109 
E: jenniferk@standwithus.com

 

Southeast
T: 561.961.0752
E: sarar@standwithus.com

 

New England
T: 203.605.0639
E: elizak@standwithus.com

 

Mid-Atlantic
T: 484.730.8544
E: paulaj@standwithus.com

 

Chicago
T: 224.392.3264
E: Chicago@standwithus.com

 

Midwest
T: 310.836.6140
E: midwest@standwithus.com

 

New York
T: 212.514.9200
E: infony@standwithus.com

 

San Diego
T: 858.598.8220
E: sandiego@standwithus.com

 

Seattle
T: 206.801.0902
E: northwest@standwithus.com

 

Toronto, Canada
T: 416.966.0722
E: merylek@standwithus.com

 

Israel
T: +972.2.636.0200
E: israel@standwithus.com

 

United Kingdom
T: +44 ( 0) 208 349 7203
E: uk@standwithus.com

 

Campus Department Inquiries:
E: campus@standwithus.com

High School Department Inquiries:
E: highschool@standwithus.com

Legal Department Inquiries:
E: Legal@standwithus.com

Research Department Questions:
E: Research@standwithus.com

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon